This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add some edge cases to join.t test
authorVictor Efimov <victor@vsespb.ru>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 16:39:12 +0000 (20:39 +0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 05:33:04 +0000 (15:33 +1000)
commitcd0ac48477f149b5bcdeccbd7290f72e8c520b4b
treecff44570cfed970f50c7d2b40397729f7d82ce81
parent3031ec7a1ba26325e256e4b080517b833e15d3e2
Add some edge cases to join.t test

test what join return if called with empty LIST, also
test that it produce warning if separator is undef
t/op/join.t