This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Test dumping studied scalars.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 23 May 2011 20:18:51 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 07:32:41 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commitccbcbb3d6584c01ff4c18f0e39e86d6eb181eb4d
treec7a74b510c31da62941a0e37664bd1457087cd70
parent0a0c4b76b41cff6aaa3670fa19292a3e9248e69e
Test dumping studied scalars.
ext/Devel-Peek/t/Peek.t