This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
hv_macro.t - remove endianness considerations as they are unnecessary.
authorsisyphus <sisyphus@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 06:24:57 +0000 (17:24 +1100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 13:25:59 +0000 (07:25 -0600)
commitccb5da6dfde4d376aa25623b9fae885ad86ce728
tree934e446834be8078100cad700cf3b9d187864c1c
parent92584361385373d6bbeae2cabf275a0a1218848a
hv_macro.t - remove endianness considerations as they are unnecessary.

See https://github.com/Perl/perl5/issues/17667#issuecomment-607020882
hv_macro.h