This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Porting/Maintainers.pl: vutil.c is no longer CUSTOMIZED
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 05:12:42 +0000 (22:12 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 22:52:07 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
commitcc851c4b38a5e51a2c6b719e6d60e9a14fa0268e
tree8503d1c72da22ea6efb5378bfed03e7dfcff7518
parent817794ed06753164373b1e73a0e98e885b1274ed
Porting/Maintainers.pl: vutil.c is no longer CUSTOMIZED
Porting/Maintainers.pl
t/porting/customized.dat