This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Carp-1.32 has been released to CPAN
authorZefram <zefram@fysh.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 19:00:22 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
committerZefram <zefram@fysh.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 19:01:47 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commitcc24d4fc4624d324753615195c9de25ec9bfffe4
treeaac400dd75ef6ec8051839678c5172ae2b2c8a81
parent5565c73819a0eed045991803240cb7122b86b800
Carp-1.32 has been released to CPAN
Porting/Maintainers.pl