This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update p5p list archive links
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 07:38:55 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 07:44:11 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commitcba88c42578001df1a5d328c06ecd0eb0fb4be96
treefcc67a11d4074388d613668d4b1981bb07cf429e
parent5e17962d7811458f93214b15770447b8e648fc46
Update p5p list archive links

xray.mpe.mpg.de does not serve archives anymore, archive.develooper.com redirects to www.nntp.perl.org
README.bs2000
README.os390
README.vms