This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Revert "Remove some deprecated functions from mathoms.c"
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 22:26:34 +0000 (16:26 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 22:28:06 +0000 (16:28 -0600)
commitcb57a253c69fe8de1944b420abb61efdc241bbad
treedad9e6b63f9539c802a2496a27ba5ac202d50acd
parent3b8ffc90f45719aac51ef6e57afea6a501731a5a
Revert "Remove some deprecated functions from mathoms.c"

This reverts commit e6e9f5a198d7e054e6857a9c6e99a07d639f7f3c.
I think it best to revert this until I'm ready for stating in perldelta
exactly the options for replacing uses of these functions.
embed.fnc
embed.h
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.pm
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
ext/XS-APItest/t/handy_base.pl
mathoms.c
proto.h