This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
reg_posixcc.t: display chr(\\xXX) should be chr(0xXX)
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:34:53 +0000 (10:34 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:06:14 +0000 (12:06 -0600)
commitcb54b7341c57a063184ac29ea4775c863a7a0f06
treecd0b244423446e7629d79850ad2f1d74c1b178e4
parentd8bcb4d6a785b98e8fa0eeaf863b9b4a64fcad35
reg_posixcc.t: display chr(\\xXX) should be chr(0xXX)

The test name was misleading.  The operand to chr should be an ord.
t/re/reg_posixcc.t