This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldsc: #109408
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 02:38:15 +0000 (23:38 -0300)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 15:35:55 +0000 (08:35 -0700)
commitcb1e035e419ace624c66b44e9d7af0fd773c149e
tree50391f828037849a1af3ec374e86b0073ac5165c
parent0568eccda3e550f0e4e821d702e2bd967f33bc7a
perldsc: #109408
pod/perldsc.pod