This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
first step to documenting the Internals namespace
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 11:56:56 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 11:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commitcb198164564566deec7e26370654b1378a1a5f1d
tree0697d35227660c3c3e2a88b9833783186e10b412
parent48c0e89d40bfde5337dd013112467554427c1279
first step to documenting the Internals namespace

After discussion, we have decided to document Internals. This is a
first step doing so, with lib/Internals.pod. At the same time I
updated sv.h that there were equivalents for SvREFCNT and SvREADONLY
in the Internals namespace, this required adding docs for SvREADONLY.

I also tweaked the test name in Porting/Maintainers.pm
so that it pointed at Porting/Maintainers.pl to make it more obvious
how to specify a maintainer for a new file.
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
Porting/Maintainers.pm
lib/Internals.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
sv.h