This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Pod-Perldoc to CPAN version 3.20
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Fri, 24 May 2013 19:45:36 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Fri, 24 May 2013 20:37:44 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commitcb1974ba967c78b8c4c5124d5b470405af5b8541
tree505b4d4e3fcfeee9499ac24f5f8c824a5d129d65
parent5b9c51566def4f7f9229c13bb00b03103aa4fae8
Update Pod-Perldoc to CPAN version 3.20

  [DELTA]

  3.20 - Sat Apr 27 05:25:30 UTC 2013
    * Make default formatter "ToTerm" instead of "ToMan" for
      better UTF-8 support
    * When dynamically building POD from perlfunc (perlvar)
      make sure we open filehandles with utf8 and add an
      =encoding (RT #80527) (RT #80640)
17 files changed:
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc.pm
cpan/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/BaseTo.pm
cpan/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/GetOptsOO.pm
cpan/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToANSI.pm
cpan/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToChecker.pm
cpan/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToMan.pm
cpan/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToNroff.pm
cpan/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToPod.pm
cpan/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToRtf.pm
cpan/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToTerm.pm
cpan/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToText.pm
cpan/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToTk.pm
cpan/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToXml.pm
cpan/Pod-Perldoc/perldoc.pod [moved from cpan/Pod-Perldoc/lib/perldoc.pod with 100% similarity]
pod/perl.pod