This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
deprecate POSIX::tmpnam
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 03:40:22 +0000 (13:40 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:31:25 +0000 (11:31 +1100)
commitcae71c5daa29ee5b24cc6ad145eadb323c1e1612
tree01118f9c54db895ca4ffd5a9a6d1d6e1e7b63a5a
parentcb93cfd8a42cd5393400053115e38b60d71174cc
deprecate POSIX::tmpnam

This patch avoids repeating the deprecation warning if the same tmpnam()
call is executed multiple times.
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs
ext/POSIX/lib/POSIX.pm
ext/POSIX/t/posix.t