This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix leading spaces in Exporter error message
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 16:56:06 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:01:08 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commitcae2b4cb147cde9e8200c3c1eb888e83824ee275
treef4dbc0dcaf8a271fb63bae4e400334629d2ec3db
parent0bf4efd7a7452f08b16f083f741efdc2784a764f
Fix leading spaces in Exporter error message

The second and subsequent lines when trying to import non-existent
items had a leading space (or whatever $" happened to be).
dist/Exporter/lib/Exporter.pm
dist/Exporter/lib/Exporter/Heavy.pm
dist/Exporter/t/Exporter.t