This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bump Devel::PPPort to 3.44 for CPAN release v5.29.8
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 23:15:28 +0000 (16:15 -0700)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 23:29:21 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
commitca8b93afd02ddde55c1aa9e6fbff9acdad31593d
treee4247baa3783e915d592ca6f51453aa332378160
parent450b00dc929ccd3629c3179ee20bc8c793a2d569
Bump Devel::PPPort to 3.44 for CPAN release

During v5.29.8 dev cycle a change was made to Devel-PPPort
18d728ac3b which justify to bump and release a new
version of Devel::PPPort.
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/Devel-PPPort/.gitignore
dist/Devel-PPPort/Changes
dist/Devel-PPPort/MANIFEST.SKIP
dist/Devel-PPPort/PPPort_pm.PL
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
pod/perldelta.pod