This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
ListUtil.xs: Temporary fix removing declaration after statement.
authorGeorge Greer <perl@greerga.m-l.org>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 01:15:23 +0000 (21:15 -0400)
committerGeorge Greer <perl@greerga.m-l.org>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 01:22:34 +0000 (21:22 -0400)
commitca81d15134dd9dc7c213a6d9bbac15adcbc11b08
tree0861b2d788595210060ea7663ffafde20da15d5b
parentc7da42cc2bffbdf6f3cf7de8f80e9da2bf3320b9
ListUtil.xs: Temporary fix removing declaration after statement.

https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Bug/Display.html?id=98624
cpan/Scalar-List-Utils/ListUtil.xs