This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
When and how to use Devel::PatchPerl to repair older builds.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:24:25 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:00:14 +0000 (09:00 -0400)
commitca31f56c9ea43ef6c05c38da5542fb95a322f2c1
tree33d2f5cfa044f641f8ef99e8854df2c9aff73b9a
parent223483699b06992e953eb5468dbc63a71b52fb3e
When and how to use Devel::PatchPerl to repair older builds.

Following recommendation by Matthew Horsfall.
pod/perlgit.pod
pod/perlhack.pod
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat