This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Shogo Ichinose to AUTHORS
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 12:04:26 +0000 (06:04 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 12:05:28 +0000 (06:05 -0600)
commitca0c71d6cc22e2708039ff22e48c96f68565429f
tree5b08b7d7b78b79e8256eafe824f552f7318cf432
parent617d9ec40b6f4f34796deb5007320a135e402779
Add Shogo Ichinose to AUTHORS
AUTHORS