This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
embed.fnc: Mark some functions as pure
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 16:38:24 +0000 (09:38 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:45:03 +0000 (10:45 -0700)
commitca0c6e8c790915f98a6a27caf5352d84e94be813
tree7d879d92083e1b1afa6628d2a2bf7e180671d89a
parentd722d2af18127cbe24d236cb7a9cc261a0d05ff3
embed.fnc: Mark some functions as pure

Some of these were identified by me, and some by Andy Lester
embed.fnc
proto.h