This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Don't pretend to determine whether ansi2knr is needed
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:01:19 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:52:14 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commitc9db53f47fcab6bc813d34e149444282f9aef29c
tree93a9a51b7329cce001b96f43467896295b9bff85
parent01f1810e38e276d92d051978043505422ee3211b
Don't pretend to determine whether ansi2knr is needed
13 files changed:
Configure
Cross/cflags-cross-arm
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
NetWare/config.wc
Porting/Glossary
Porting/config.sh
cflags.SH
plan9/config_sh.sample
uconfig64.sh
win32/config.ce
win32/config.gc
win32/config.vc