This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Italicize some C<text> that isn't as-is
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 04:07:27 +0000 (21:07 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 00:14:58 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
commitc98722a4bc9b76702c5bb78294595f4274ea64f2
treeabb64564cc9ea413db2f6c633c0e3c7bec8f9751
parent1e222e4fb6d1b25a51632ad92af2722170cdeba1
perlapi: Italicize some C<text> that isn't as-is

This text appears in the middle of C<>, but is meant to be substituted
for, instead of being typed in as-is.
handy.h