This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Subject: Pod::Checker: convert files from DOS to unix
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 26 May 2016 23:33:32 +0000 (17:33 -0600)
committerSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 17:13:29 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commitc97f3887922704b32d37f95cfd7f21cca51ef5a7
tree4695929b6dc74db373cb2f7101aa29d416c721ae
parente9baa58dcb4000655dff6e7f49c2d012acc17a39
Subject: Pod::Checker: convert files from DOS to unix

This is in preparation for applying patches to these.  git am failed on
these.  Only files that need to be DOS should be.

The version is bumped to 1.72, which is what version the real patches
are from.
cpan/Pod-Checker/lib/Pod/Checker.pm
cpan/Pod-Checker/scripts/podchecker.PL
cpan/Pod-Checker/t/pod/contains_bad_pod.xr
cpan/Pod-Checker/t/pod/podchkenc.t
cpan/Pod-Checker/t/pod/podchkenc.xr
cpan/Pod-Checker/t/pod/poderrs.t
cpan/Pod-Checker/t/pod/poderrs.xr
cpan/Pod-Checker/t/pod/selfcheck.t
cpan/Pod-Checker/t/pod/testcmp.pl
cpan/Pod-Checker/t/pod/testpchk.pl