This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Hide Perl_isSCRIPT_RUN from the re extension.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 23:32:46 +0000 (17:32 -0600)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 03:20:06 +0000 (21:20 -0600)
commitc9412ef201b89b9faba1e2ee0456e39d33eb1913
tree3f8f86dfcd26ff35635949963cce288c1c504066
parentb41db090e21841b21ad0a9529cf6f76acc688dea
Hide Perl_isSCRIPT_RUN from the re extension.

Otherwise the extension fails to build on VMS because the symbol
is multiply defined and a linker warning about that is escalated
to a run-time error.
regexec.c