This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correct comment in mro_isa_changed_in
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:40:43 +0000 (05:40 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:35:03 +0000 (09:35 -0800)
commitc914374596ade3d8c652ea5f8dc4d1cd663fd6b0
tree14d0e9523324786606d204b834d349fa8917e7ab
parentfed3ba5d6b9222e6e73844680734b059e616c86b
Correct comment in mro_isa_changed_in

It was describing an intermediate version of what became 80ebaca.
mro.c