This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
re_intuit_string: fix to work with empty pattern
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 20:50:12 +0000 (13:50 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 18:01:30 +0000 (11:01 -0700)
commitc8607c1c3a9b235a758cf60f3dad737ce771f07b
treee5875e16461f656e8680814bf1e05ad6ff2be876
parentbaae6a551bca1a62f6c524d6acc47969cc6a2c00
re_intuit_string: fix to work with empty pattern

This would fail should it ever be called with a pattern that only
matched nothing.
regcomp.c