This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
dump.c: correct pod statement
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 17:53:58 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 00:54:27 +0000 (17:54 -0700)
commitc8536afa2abc39d901062df19a839a4209513974
treebe3aa5db4fab64fe2d6bfbb77460ecf135a89cbe
parent2c515f74c15beadabf104e8616a276474a99977f
dump.c: correct pod statement
dump.c