This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
podcheck.t: Deindent by 1 space to left margin.
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 12:32:00 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 12:34:53 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commitc80f3fcd8576d572b3d0b329cc4597dfafb7a7d6
treec3b2b87ce1ef98ca7151f526e5c487962ca0fef6
parent5ff1f7df94d5070d31c757e672a2730f2ae2aaff
podcheck.t: Deindent by 1 space to left margin.
t/porting/podcheck.t