This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Document the "perl -d" bug fixes commit.
authorShlomi Fish <shlomif@shlomifish.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 18:08:47 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 18:13:26 +0000 (12:13 -0600)
commitc7b728cace5993e76ce76422cc9ef0e84df73b7d
tree8553ab6fb17c92e20fbe38f2f50dbcfa0f24fd20
parent8aade7da97843bdd2f0afb15bdc69c6c59afb036
Document the "perl -d" bug fixes commit.

In pod/perldelta.pod.
pod/perldelta.pod