This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Data::Dumper/qr.t: Add test names and diagnostics
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 06:54:14 +0000 (22:54 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 07:11:07 +0000 (23:11 -0800)
commitc7b471646052d1b08a60bd3f2283483be3126b58
tree66aaa8a124a5a4730c1ab65410280c2737b79a39
parent84386201a46ee800a17acc907193d00d08d3abd1
Data::Dumper/qr.t: Add test names and diagnostics
dist/Data-Dumper/t/qr.t