This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
podcheck.t: regenerate db
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:03:18 +0000 (11:03 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:07:29 +0000 (11:07 -0600)
commitc776fa1e9f4a0aa1e1b96c6dec4ac20bf4233ee9
tree63fa5cc0c6027beb375f5069beec1c44c11a250b
parente7cce976d7dd1f4fda1f387d02c6403f43346e9c
podcheck.t: regenerate db

Commit e128eaa17ab039e9db53073c7ac6c5093b3628d9 introduced 2 new overly
long verbatim pod lines that were causing podcheck.t failures in
pedantic mode.  This suppresses those failures.
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat