This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
globvar.sym: include PL_ prefix in names
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:20:18 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:32:49 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commitc774046ba1377cc500a8a8fd88aa3cf810aad808
tree5af5387565c02da49c572d2dad5c21d93a99f1e3
parentc354df01f41f08af4a9abac9e1869124c5691916
globvar.sym: include PL_ prefix in names

By prepending 'PL_' to each line in globvar.sym, it
a) makes makedef.pl slightly simpler,
b) makes it easier to spot all usage of a particular var when you
   do 'git grep PL_foo'
globvar.sym
makedef.pl