This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #113020] INSTALL: Clarify CPAN::autobundle
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:00:53 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:01:18 +0000 (17:01 -0700)
commitc75cfcf022bbc2d851c911d5a33a70983d4ede48
tree8ace48772a7158f1c868783a4e2bb5963501b214
parent188f5f276c09b83b41becaf3048725df266f3f4a
[perl #113020] INSTALL: Clarify CPAN::autobundle
INSTALL