This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update JSON-PP from 4.04 to 4.05
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 21:57:58 +0000 (15:57 -0600)
committerNicolas R <nicolas@atoomic.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 21:33:30 +0000 (15:33 -0600)
commitc74be7ad66177690ed467e1807a6366d576f6a18
tree5328d5abb79c45b568f75ef1cc45bf71fef820f9
parent4fe28b115c7ca0681131f395e6f3709ef14ca309
Update JSON-PP from 4.04 to 4.05
44 files changed:
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/JSON-PP/lib/JSON/PP.pm
cpan/JSON-PP/lib/JSON/PP/Boolean.pm
cpan/JSON-PP/t/000_load.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/001_utf8.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/002_error.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/003_types.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/004_dwiw_encode.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/006_pc_pretty.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/007_pc_esc.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/008_pc_base.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/009_pc_extra_number.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/010_pc_keysort.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/011_pc_expo.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/012_blessed.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/013_limit.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/014_latin1.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/015_prefix.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/016_tied.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/017_relaxed.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/019_incr.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/020_unknown.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/021_evans.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/052_object.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/099_binary.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/104_sortby.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/105_esc_slash.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/106_allow_barekey.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/107_allow_singlequote.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/108_decode.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/109_encode.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/110_bignum.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/112_upgrade.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/113_overloaded_eq.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/114_decode_prefix.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/115_tie_ixhash.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/116_incr_parse_fixed.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/117_numbers.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/118_boolean_values.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/gh_28_json_test_suite.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/gh_29_trailing_false_value.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/rt_116998_wrong_character_offset.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/rt_90071_incr_parse.t
cpan/JSON-PP/t/zero-mojibake.t