This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH: [perl #134133] read beyond end of buffer
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 24 May 2019 15:01:46 +0000 (09:01 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 16:21:47 +0000 (10:21 -0600)
commitc6f37d61adb39a6d7764b1bcb6bb67accb22a0a0
treeceeeb74796d7304fc7dbacee77f438d922bb5e35
parent8d3e0237887e7149be56d17a9448cb465edc5f76
PATCH: [perl #134133] read beyond end of buffer

The code was using the wrong limit variable.
regcomp.c