This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Use Perl_isfinite().
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:12:09 +0000 (09:12 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:33:10 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
commitc6d2504ab80fdcbcb0f6fde4293d40802200ac54
tree3a62aa8deef58b2cd1abb89146ab1f3645188f91
parentd06fe7d139b7c70395a8c63ea1f519132ed4226a
Use Perl_isfinite().

Also kill obsolete/wrong comment: Perl_frexp is not casting its
argument to NV, and if USE_LONG_DOUBLE Perl_frexp is frexpl.
And if we do have long double and don't have frexpl, it is unclear
what should we do? (in this particular case, casting to double might
be the best possible thing to do anyway.)
sv.c