This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make some flags accessible from /ext
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 12:53:11 +0000 (06:53 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 13:01:00 +0000 (07:01 -0600)
commitc6565d4b08aaa574913fcf883d464fad2859c65a
tree596d674346e653ab5e334b498317a5bce8c0111b
parente61025dfb72774d414f04b0107f97b8c4b068cf2
Make some flags accessible from /ext

Nothing in the test suite (nor apparently CPAN) had exercised this area
of the code, and so this flaw hadn't been discovered.  But new code
about to be commited does.
cv.h
op.h