This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/re/re_tests: Add missing \ escape to a test
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:03:51 +0000 (11:03 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 02:02:40 +0000 (20:02 -0600)
commitc642c6b2f3e0e46492630a2e09eadb41be549bba
tree91e072a0830ca8fb059150c5556dde0bbd7221aa
parent1921e03146ca6022defa6af5267c4dd20c0ca699
t/re/re_tests: Add missing \ escape to a test

This just happened to work, but the backslash should be escaped, as it
is evaluated in qq context
t/re/re_tests