This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
struct opslot: document a field better
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 10:55:27 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 10:31:08 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commitc63fff64d7aa23894e5fa68504e177f77b72fce9
treede1463d9cb1bfa5bb02d97239cdb825d58bd9dd4
parent7b85c12a47eeaeb8aaaa0c95fdbdd48ecd5f929d
struct opslot: document a field better
op.h