This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Sort the %replacement and %reimpl
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 10 May 2016 12:41:37 +0000 (08:41 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:07 +0000 (20:00 -0400)
commitc60f3449d2166487bf605f16fd7f6537dfffc5e4
treeaa879c27efb0f27da843ed487fbf561e6055e47d
parentec35cd4c022dea519712ce60efb24e281b048471
Sort the %replacement and %reimpl
ext/POSIX/lib/POSIX.pm