This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/lib/Cname.pm: Comment, white-space only
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 03:41:12 +0000 (20:41 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:01:41 +0000 (17:01 -0700)
commitc5f9609a1a8a7a902c023d06c8b2a4c42afce078
tree909481349ff0412a1e878142f4c280e4d8a0fd1e
parent3cf084545922950b28fae154dc96f9d4e3e5fc60
t/lib/Cname.pm: Comment, white-space only
t/lib/Cname.pm