This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #80220] order of hash keys wrong in perlfunc.pod
authorPeter J. Holzer <hjp@hjp.at>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 19:40:23 +0000 (11:40 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 19:42:19 +0000 (11:42 -0800)
commitc5f61d2f6c6a61f066e2782b785123a846775497
tree2b612420baa4878bbc9e7b2661ef9591b215d0d5
parentfcde9905a66ddbd8644f294f10a006b7fe728b69
[perl #80220] order of hash keys wrong in perlfunc.pod
pod/perlfunc.pod