This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
handy.h: Add some comments
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 01:40:37 +0000 (18:40 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:37:12 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
commitc5e9991e23848d056cb5957a697a1e73129b0297
tree2145479c8133ab7efd814fbe937c5906f2284dca
parent98c74407126509ba090310502338d568c541e0ab
handy.h: Add some comments

This allows us to remove a comment in regcomp.c
handy.h
regcomp.c