This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add perldelta entry for Intel compiler detection fix
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 22:40:46 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 22:42:44 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
commitc5a9828441a753bc549b18fb011db0bd25fe54ee
tree77ead289e34b016af86e69df5dd371df113391bd
parentca316dfcac65643a298bbc8e88a5fe02c6d5bf1b
Add perldelta entry for Intel compiler detection fix

See commit 8ffcbbbe4a4411bb0971e61a39fa2608a4ef5145
pod/perldelta.pod