This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update perlfaq to CPAN version 5.0150034
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 17:57:18 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 19:38:51 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commitc56bc1f68457eda03dc835055d1da96643166af7
treeb5ddf5acfe7bd1d1a07d915deb2703f4dbec6f45
parent4a02128048ba336d25ccdaf0a0da3e7a7bca1173
Update perlfaq to CPAN version 5.0150034

  [DELTA]

  5.0150034 Mon 12 Sep 2011 18:41:25 +0100
    * Copy edit Perl 6 a bit more (ranguard)
    * Add blog section (ranguard)
    * Update much of the copy about emails in perlfaq9 (apeiron)
    * Many small changes (bigpresh)
    * Add descriptions to doc list (bigpresh)
    * Start moving away from global file handles (shlomif)
    * Typos, clarity and other cleanups (shlomif)
    * Cleanup copy (ranguard)
    * Start to add "my" to variables (shlomif)
    * Remove verbose/history copy (ranguard)
    * Switch to L<> around URLs (ranguard)
14 files changed:
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq.pm
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq1.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq2.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq3.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq4.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq5.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq6.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq7.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq8.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq9.pod
pod/perldelta.pod
pod/perlglossary.pod