This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl5180delta: Mention 2 more broken+patched modules
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 14:21:02 +0000 (06:21 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 01:19:07 +0000 (17:19 -0800)
commitc53e3a758f27b58511d4fe7bc5ba1068c92552f7
treed43b6ab6a3e6103e4e2b049eb316a32fa4d20891
parent92da3157402727e9c7bdca6b9497423ca094acbe
perl5180delta: Mention 2 more broken+patched modules
Porting/perl5180delta.pod