This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In IPC-Open2.t, use functions other than ok(), to generate better diagnostics.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 11:12:54 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 19:42:51 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commitc539974a7236fc51f7acd42234a3610958f1b6c1
tree96155a399c2c1687dfe4b22a7f9dfba587578804
parent25dd7e8995357161ee082e6cbee58fd781b673e3
In IPC-Open2.t, use functions other than ok(), to generate better diagnostics.
ext/IPC-Open2/t/IPC-Open2.t