This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
-Dp does work on EBCDIC.
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 02:51:23 +0000 (19:51 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 18:43:32 +0000 (11:43 -0700)
commitc536450b09fc53d9fd03b72f6cbd62c89d4fd30f
treed1a39c466f1d019e0edcc36dd2e94f76a746fbad
parente9c9d63a490e3e74156a45e54ee8104fc9c83ebb
-Dp does work on EBCDIC.
perl.c