This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
bump dist/Math-BigInt/ $VERSIONs
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 00:21:57 +0000 (10:21 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 23:55:43 +0000 (09:55 +1000)
commitc4885710b2c361cdb1b1f64a09848e290c040950
tree0d967cfcd5166f5dbe23a3c86e26c322286b789c
parent945313f0aee27b1601b0fb915660643cd16898a2
bump dist/Math-BigInt/ $VERSIONs
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigFloat.pm
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt.pm
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt/Calc.pm
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt/CalcEmu.pm