This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Tru64: living dangerously, enabling the -c99 flag for cc
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 01:46:53 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 02:15:50 +0000 (21:15 -0500)
commitc47e32e38f12c56c3098cb7845b451787467f03c
treea1f50f2b171faab41233d28cb7a079a72c358382
parent36dc805b1fb2aef46ec1540d4b768d64fbb52e22
Tru64: living dangerously, enabling the -c99 flag for cc

16 years after C99 and 2 years after Tru64 EOL.
hints/dec_osf.sh