This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PerlIO-scalar: Fix fail to detect incomplete seqs at EOF
authorChristian Hansen <chansen@cpan.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 23:23:39 +0000 (17:23 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 14:44:21 +0000 (07:44 -0700)
commitc47992b404786dcb8752239045e21cbcd7e3d103
treec3b97b19ade372f931c8d2aab9865dcc08743eac
parent0ee4a8bde32174274ad80c192e06b5e15d9d0ca4
PerlIO-scalar: Fix fail to detect incomplete seqs at EOF
ext/PerlIO-scalar/scalar.pm
ext/PerlIO-scalar/scalar.xs