This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldata.pod: Mention what version introduced kv slices
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 22:37:06 +0000 (15:37 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 22:49:21 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
commitc44d7536d178ba6cde538f78ab44b5a59d443def
treeb7906df572788ae541328a400fb63687ab53445f
parent97e1065aff90de944af533344ace667fe0921d9f
perldata.pod: Mention what version introduced kv slices
pod/perldata.pod